Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Bretagne
Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pays de la Loire

CCIR_Bretagne_2.PNGCCIINT'L_2(1).PNG

Carole Taffut, +33 (0)2 99 25 41 57, carole.taffut@bretagne.cci.fr
Jean-Paul Moulin, +33 (0)2 40 44 63 03, jp.moulin@paysdelaloire.cci.fr


United States Commercial Service / U.S. Embassy in France

US_Com_Service.PNG Embassy.PNG

Cara Boulesteix, +33 (0)1 43 12 70 79, cara.boulesteix@trade.gov


The Israël Export & International Cooperation Institute

IEICI.PNG

Guy Zuri, Inbal Natan, +972(3)5142839, guyz@export.gov.il , inbaln@export.gov.il


The French National Innovation Agency OSEO

Os_o.PNG

Bunheng Hok, +33(0)4 91 178 424, bunheng.hok@oseo.fr


Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Lyon

cci_lyon(1).jpg

Eric Quirion, +33 4 72 40 58 05, quirion@lyon.cci.fr


AREX Picardie - CCI International

AREX_20logo(1).PNGpicardie(1).PNG 

Audrey Durain, +33 3 22 82 80 93, a.durain@picardie.cci.fr


Méditerranée Technologies - Consortium Med2Europe

medit.PNG      provence(2).PNG

Nicolas Chéhanne, Marie-Hélène Roubaud, +33 4 91 14 05 60,
een@mediterranee-technologies.com


French American Chamber of Commerce - European American Enterprise Council

FACC_logo_2.PNGLogoEAEC3.PNG

Sébastien Torre, +1 619 252 2965, sebastien@vcilinks.com

South Moravian Innovation Centre, Czech Republic

JIC.PNG

Hana Hajnova, +420 541 143 030, hajnova@jic.cz  

Participants

© 2011 ConVerve GmbH | all rights reserved